Living in the Caribbean... What else could I ask for?

fc615aef-ca04-4c08-9b63-5165209ef2e6.jpeg


I'm so glad I made the decision to move to Mexico instead of being in Hungary!! I love everything here! The weather, the people, the lifestyle, the vibe...

LIVE YOUR DREAM!!! ❤ Whatever it is!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I'm happy you made the switch as well. You seem extremely happy with the way life is going!

Thank you so much my Dear!! You are right, I'm extremely happy with my life here in paradise :)

Where we feel comfort is where the most comfortable we live your commitment can be a motivation for me thanks steemit friends

Exactly, as you said :) I'm glad I can give you motivation through my post!

Yes friends I agree. Thanks for the motivation

More photos please :) More sunshine into our dreary European winter :)

Haha, I do post about this paradise quite often, just keep watching my feed :) My mum has just sent photos to me from Hungary, where there is huge snow today...

Friend, @plantbasedmiri I've always wanted to visit Mexico, and thanks to you I've been able to learn a little more about their culture and their food.

I hope it goes well for you there, and I hope you will continue to share all your experiences with us. Regards!

Thank you so much my Dear :) Sure, I'll keep posting about my food and travel exoeriences of Mexico, so I might inspire people to visit this wonderful place :)

The colors wow yellow light brown green 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55