PHOTOGRAPHY

Hey everyone, I have something interesting to share!

PicsArt_10-04-11.07.43.jpg

Even though I hope to get my camera soon so I can get into photography fully, I make do with what I have.
The day I took this picture, I was ready to travel... But rain started falling and I remembered seeing the plant some days ago.... So u wanted to show my mom a little thing about smartphonephotography so I just went to the plant and took pictures.... I sat down hours later to check the picture and I really liked it...

Also on another faithful day
PicsArt_10-14-06.28.01.jpg

I was taking a walk after rain fell and beside the road was this colorful plant and I couldn't help but take a picture... And later I just started thinking.... My love for taking pictures has made me do alot to compose my images.... Lol... I have great plans for when I get my camera tho... But I won't let go of smartphone photography.... 😀😁

Sort:  

awesome shot that make me feel fresh

Thank you very much 😄😊

Nice photography! Keep it up friend!

Thanks 😄

Much welcome friend.

I've followed you 😀

Thank you.

Congratulations @olutobi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44