You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found a Snake

I have found I am most comfortable running the Steemit site on my phone. Works flawlessly. I just use posting key. Everything looks and works just like on PC. I run it through Google Chrome on my S8...no problems.

Sort:  

Chrome has been working well for me for comments and voting. I will try it with posting too. Using the posting key is definitely the way to be safe.

Bitcoin made a nice move up and things are looking good.

Oh well cool you are all set up for it! Yeah I can easily put in pics and even use all the markdown stuff just like on PC. Now I am not sure what all the fuss is about having apps lol. I even did a post the other day rocking on the kayak in a stiff chop on the S8 using Steemit lol. You can put in live pics or from gallery. I always prefer my keyboard on PC just out of habit, but the phone gets the job done :)

Yes I even see Steem picked up a bit!!

Hey as always, thanks for the support. It really means a lot. Have a super weekend. I am driving 10 hours to NC tomorrow and hope to have some cool pics to share along the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67