Smartphonephotography || Little butterflies and flower bushes

Hello buddy's

In this post I just give the catch of the image using smartphone xiaomi redmi 3


IMG_20180717_163535_HDR-01.jpeg


IMG_20180717_163641_HDR-01-01.jpeg


IMG_20180717_163027_HDR.jpg


IMG_20180717_163047_HDR.jpg


This friend just for this chance I hope you like my picture capture today.

If you like, you can upvote and share to other friends, so they know that the work does not have to wait for expensive new device to start it but start from now from the smallest thing it

My best regards @nazarwills

Sort:  

How come your smart phone is much better than mine!?

Good to see your photos! I have't seen your photos for quite a while.

Hope you are very well!
Cheers.

Actually neither is good the image we capture has a heavy effect on its taking. Do not give automated focus on your device use manual way to find a good focus. Thank you for your visit, I am fine I hope you are also in good condition.

I discovered why I didn’t see your posts for a while. While I was doing some cleaning of my list, I accidentally unfollow you! And I thought you got fed up and leave!! More than 50% of people I follow has stopped postings for months!

On iPhone, the focus is automated ?!
I guess the lens is not as sharp as those in other brands!

I'm not going anywhere. Just been busy alone for this friend

Your photography has improved tremendously and very fast!! Always enjoy looking at your nature photos!
Cheers.

Oh my thanks a lot of my friends, you are the best happy you stop at my blog.

Cerah,gambar kupu kupunya sangat cantik.

Terima kasih kawan

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nazarwills from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84