Smartphone Photography : My hobbies on the weekend

Hello guys,
For the first time I take part in #smartphonephotography by @juliank, I picked up some my photos that I took last week. In this post I put two of my smartphone photography. These two photos describe my hobbies; they are reading and photography. The first one is the capture of my smartphone, a glass of coffee and a travel book of Indonesia tourism destination. However, I really like spending my weekend by reading a book and having a glass of coffee at evening.

IMG-4516.JPG

Referring to the photo, I myself interested in exploring the tourism destination, new spots place in particular. Thus, each month when I get holiday from my work and college, I frequently spend my time by travelling to nature place. This hobby leads me to take some pictures, and later I am going to use this platform as the medium to share my travelling photos. You can wait my next post about the other photo.


The second photo of mine is the capture when my dad and I were in my car and passed the fly over constructing, it is located in my city, Banda Aceh, Indonesia. The one on my photo is my favourite collection; it is Scooby doll. And, the public transportation in front of my car is called Labi-Labi (Eng. Turtle), one of the local public transportation that you would only find in my city, Banda Aceh. To know more about the transportation you can search it on Google.

IMG-9988.JPG


The first photo was taken using iPhone 6s.
The second photo was taken using iPhone 6+


Sort:  

Well done, keep it up. :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69