Smartphonephotography: Orange flower is also very beautiful

in #smartphonephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends wherever you are, hopefully everything is healthy. On this occasion I will share some pictures of orange flowers that I took in my home yard.

I hope friends like my drawing.

from the flowers I took with my Redia Note 4X Xiaomi camera phone, I took the flower drawing with passion, using a bit of editing. if the drawing is not interesting for you then i'm sorry, See picture below maybe friend like steemian.

image



INDONESIA



Hallo teman steemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga semuanya sehat. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi beberapa gambar bunga jeruk yang saya ambil di pekarangan rumah saya.

Saya berharap teman-teman menyukai gambar saya.

dari bunga yang saya ambil dengan ponsel kamera Redmi Note 4X Xiaomi, saya mengambil gambar bunga itu dengan penuh semangat, dengan meggunakan sedikit editan. kalau gambarnya tidak menarik bagi anda maka saya minta maaf, Lihat gambar di bawah ini mungkin teman steemian suka.

image


Greeting my friendship to all steemit friends

"Thanks For Reading My Writing"

"I Hope You Like It"

@muchtarudin

Sort:  

#life
TB Joshua: If you don’t have a vision, you can never be focused in a direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68