Sort:  

30 degrees in April ... wow. I am learning so much on steemit. Do you know you can deep-fry dandelion flowers and eat them on salad of their leaves. Dandelions aren't weeds but food for the bees too:) One of the first source of food for pollinators. So get out your deep fryer ... the larder full ... LOL.

Seriously though these are some lovely photos. I especially the one of the d'lion:)

I have a garden full of dandelions. I'll eat like a king all summer with your recipe :)

I took a similar photograph yesterday. :P I've always liked daisy's and I have heard tale that a tea can be made from them.

104.JPG

I heard that too. Must hunt down a few more recipes :) I've got loads of them :)

Oh, I'm always happy to see I am not the only one who appreciates dandelions! I expect to see them here next week! Who could ask for more, indeed!

I think you can make tea with them too. We are showered in abundance :)

Lol... great song..haha love this.

Just had my birthday ..not 64 yet but not far...and my husband has a birthday coming up this week...he will be 60 years young.

get shots ..we are still awaiting spring..almost here

We seem to have gone straight into summer and missed spring altogether? Glad you liked the sing-a-long :)

You are warmer in the street. I have not blossomed so many flowers in my summer cottage. Beautiful pictures. Good luck!

It's so much better to have a little sunshine after such a long winter. Nice to see any colour at all in the garden. :)

I agree with you. I want warmth and lots of sunshine.

very beautiful flowers @molometer this is very good photography thanks for sharing hopefully you are always healthy and successful my good friend

Very beautiful flowers on the photo.

I like to listen Beatles too. Very beautiful music.

Photos of Nice Flowers My @molometer will always follow your blog

Thanks ferus, glad to have you on the team.

Very Beautiful Flowers @molometers and photography which is very suitable @molometer to follow my poto contes is a loyal fan of @molometer thanks

Thank you satria, I agree they are beautiful flowers.

You are welcome molometer
do not forget me molometer thanks

very elegant flowers. i really like best friend @molometer

They are very elegant and super tough too. Thank hamdan.

he is a friend of molometer.the color of this flower has a yellow color mixed with the color pics.sehingga very beautiful looking flowers @molometer friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62