Sort:  

What's the name of the filter you used on this? Thanks.

Hi, @japalekhin. I did some tweaking on Snapseed on this image for color corrections as well as tweaking the curves. I applied dodge and burn in CS6 and applied the Summer haze action preset I found on the net. (link: http://photographypla.net/free-summer-haze-photoshop-action/) plus I did some adjustment it according to what I wanted to happen. :D I hope this help, sir.

Unfortunately, it didn't help. Hahahaha. I'm a developer, I'm good with algorithms and creating software. Total noob with photo and graphics though. Sounds complicated but thank you anyway. 🤣

hahaha, I may be "good" (hahaha self-proclaimed) with photos and graphics but, @japalekhin, am no good in algorithms. It gives me headaches. hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74