Ephorbia flowers

helo buddy ,, discussing about flowers will never be bored, like beautiful and charming flowers on this one, the name of this flower is: efhorbia flowers, these flowers include ornamental flowers that are much in demand for all fans of decorative flowers, because the colors and shapes are very captivate

image

image

image

image

the characteristics of this flower plant are: has a thorn in the plant, this flower also has a variety of colors such as yellow, red,and blue.

image

image

photo my camera xiomi redmi note4

Thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

@love-peace love your photography as always you do!

Wow amazing and eye touching photography. Everything in nature is so grand and flawlessly perfect. Flowers are of utmost importance in every sphere of human life.

Thank very much my brother..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01