Montana beers

For this week's #BeerSaturday I am presenting beers only from Montana.

The first one is from Lolo Peak Brewing. It is a British Ale called Dry-Hopped Yogo Crystal Ale. I might have posted about this one before, but it is tasty so why not post it again.

20180930_135743.jpg

The second offering is a Honey Weizen from Jeremiah Johnson Brewing Company from Great Falls, MT. It used to be called The Front Brewing, but the name was changed when the ownership did. Their most popular beer is a scotch ale but this weizen was pretty tasty as well.

20181001_195612.jpg

The third to be presented comes from Lolo Peak Brewing again. It is their Old Toby Porter but I had it on Nitro. Very smooth and very drinkable.

20181008_154738.jpg

Sort:  

All at once or in sequence or on different occasions? 😜
It's a great idea to just have beers from Montana and that's quite a wide selection. Was Jeremiah Johnson from the area?

This time it was separate occasions. :)
There are over 40 breweries in the state with more opening regularly.
Jeremiah Johnson is about 3.5 hours from me although I can get beer from there at my local grocery store.

That porter looks very good, I like the can design on the second one as well.

The porter is quite good.
The can looks like a simple design, but it gets it's point across in a straightforward manner. I think it works well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67