Daily photocontest: 📱smartphonephotography🌲beautiful pine trees on mountainous textures.

Dear steemians.
when I was enjoying fishing in the river,
I did not realize that the mountain behind me was terrible with the steep texture of rocks appearing.

on the other hand the view is very beautiful with charming pine trees.

when my sister showed me, then I realized and took the smartphone to take the photo.

here are some photos I took.

image
the view behind me

image
the view in front of me.

Daily photocontests initiated by @juliank,
if you want to participate in this contest,
follow the themes below:

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
please follow me and Resteem This Post.
Best regards @longberry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28