Galaxy S9+ Super Slow-Mo – Sparrows in the Birdbath


We have a couple of different types of birdbath’s: a winter plastic version that can plug in to prevent freezing, and a nice ceramic version for the summer. Guess which one the birds like better?

With spring weather and no longer any fear of freezing we put out the summer time birdbath and the sparrows just loved it.
This is a slow motion capture with music provided by the video editing application in the Galaxy S9+. I took this video through the sliding glass door.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The video was taken by me with my Galaxy S9+.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good post.
How are you friend

Foto_2018-04-23-18-20-12-01.jpeg

in my opinion, the sparrow is better because I see these sparrows prefer bathing in a ceramic version. and what do you think about this animal is my beloved friend @lightsplasher ?.

Fotojpg_2018-04-23-18-35-31-01.jpeg

https://steemit.com/esteem/@anwars/just-an-insight-into-the-way-photos-and-results-are-satisfactory-4bf04f71207cb

The best first shower birds @lightsplasher, excellent video capture and proper @lightsplasher, success is always your unyuk. I will resteem your nice blog friends

Fantastic your smartphone photography

So cute sparrow, I think they like ceramic birdbath

Bird plastic version I think is best.

Amazing photography thanks for sharing

Aren't they lovely? Beautiful post, lightsplasher:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59