I love my homeland.

I love my homeland, and definitely this kind of sunset I have to share it with all of you I know that many will like it. Bridge over the Orinoco River Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela one afternoon of these. My friend Xela Morales, went down to the riverbank to take this photo and sent it to me. In view of such spectacular beauty I decided to publish it, of course before I asked him what he would do and he agreed.

IMG-20180213-WA0018.jpg
Photo taken with your Samsung S5 phone


IMG-20180213-WA0019.jpg
Photo taken with your Samsung S5 phone

I hope you like it.


** I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share**
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Awesome Work!

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase alongside nine other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the February 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Nice photoshoot

Thanks friend. Greetings from Venezuela

Hermosas la melancolía debe de tocar tu alma

Pues si. son cosas que se extrañan. Así es la vida.

Nice one.
Truly sunset signifies that ending can be beautiful too:)

Right .. It can be beautiful

Fotos espectaculares, como no amar a nuestra Venezuela!

Como no amarle si uno lleva a este pais en el corazon y en la piel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48