📷 photography : Kembang Sepatu Di Beberapa Negara (Hibiscus rosa-sinensis on Few Country)

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

image

Karena tampilannya yang cantik, Malaysia memilih bunga ini sebagai bunga nasional.

Because this flower looks gorgeous, Malaysia Goverment choose this flower as the national flower.

Di Jepang di bagian okinawa kembang sepatu digunakan sebagai tanaman pagar, namun bagian selatannya banyak ditanam di makam.

In Japan (at the okinawa) hibiscus is used as a hedge plant, but the southern this flower is planted in the tomb.

image

Di Tiongkok, bunga ini dimanfaatkan sebagai bahan pewarna makanan.

In China, this flower is utilized as a food dye.

Di India, kembang sepatu termasuk bunga persembahan yang penting untuk Dewa Ganesha dan juga digunakan untuk menyemir sepatu.

In India, hibiscus is a flower offerings are important to God Ganesha and is also used to shine shoes.

image

Di Indonesia, daun dan bunga digunakan dalam berbagai pengobatan tradisional dan ada juga yang diolah sebagai minuman teh.

In Indonesia, the leaves and flowers of Hibiscus are used in various traditional medicine and there is also prepared as a tea drink.

image

Referensi Sidik Raharjo : Rangkuman Fungsi dan Khasiat Tanaman Obat terbitan Merapi Farma Herba.

image

[All picture in this post belongs to me] [Date : May 19, 2018] [Camera I Used : Xiaomi Note3 Pro] [Location : Ulee Kareng, Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia]

Join Channel Steem Schools Bussines Movement Discord
Join Steemit Indonesian Community Discord
Join us in small Silentzen Discord
Join us in World of Photograph



image



How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. Cc. My friends who like photography @samprock @ladynazgool @carolinaelly @fotosedjarah @photocurator

All images in this post is my entry for contests @photocontests, sponsored and curated by @juliank with themes #smartphonephotography or maybe #macrophotography. If I lucky I Hope @czechglobalhosts see my post too.
Thanks for @juliank and @photocontests for creating of the following initiatives:
○Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography.

○Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography.

○Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography.

○Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography.

○Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography.

○Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography.

○Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

@khaimi

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T20:41:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

When flowers are just starting to bloom, they tend to look so innocent - you have captured them beautifully!

You are absolutely right... And Woooooooow... Its great when @rimicane comes in my post. Iam very happy and very2 apperiaciate. I just follow you and your instruction on discord, finally you come. Thanks for your attention, God Bless you.

Note : Maybe you can bring your friends @claudiaz together to see my post. If you dont mind...Hahaha..forgive me for my jokes

Kembang sepatu ada beberapa warna,pak khaimi Namun menurut sy alangkah indahnya kalau ada gambar bunga yg lagi mekar.

Iya.. Harusnya ada yang mekar,, tp foto originalnya dicalang @dedipebyu. Ini cuma kuncup yang akan mekar. Nanti klu sudah mekar saya upload lagi. Makssih ya

Beautiful pictures..

Thanks @cannaqueen for your appreciation and comment me. I just wanna say your comment is from beuatiful woman to beautiful flowers. I hope u dont mind.

Thank you @khaimi , your very kind.. XOXO

Just I say "wow"

Thank you @saifuddin.p3md. I hope you get the best flower then me. Its only smartphonephotography, but i happy for sharing what i find.

I'm still waiting they are bloom @khaimi :)

I give you one my dear friend @yati

image

Wow..how beautiful is it,..thanks for the flower,I love it :)

You love it ? We love your apprciation. Thanks ya. Ajarkan kami bhasa english yang bgus ya..

Sure,it's my pleasure @khaimi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39