Picture Stories #100 - A Peaceful Place

in #smartphonephotography7 years ago (edited)

We've got this nice, scenic spot in our office where we usually go to relax and have a break. I really like the way it has been constructed and the view also comes with a boat (which obviously cannot be used for a ride). I find the location peaceful and sometimes this place is unoccupied and gives you the chance to distract your mind from work, and be alone while enveloped in the arms of beautiful greens and calming winds.


IMG_20171113_102956.jpg

IMG_20171113_102853.jpg


Architecture is also a marvelous form of art, it brings out the unique creativity of an architect and helps us admire the various ways that a design can be presented and constructed. Although I enjoy nature more, I also enjoy marveling at the inventively designed buildings within the concrete jungle of our cities.

Do you prefer the city or nature?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png

Sort:  

Yes, this looks really cool. You are lucky to have such a beautiful place to relax in the premises of your office!!

Thank you ma'am, I'm indeed lucky :)

That looks like nice space to go and get away from work for a few minutes.

Now you asked, city or nature...that is hard. I've always lived in the city, but enjoy my time in nature. But do I enjoy it because I live in the city, or because it's where I belong?

Really this is a nice place.I want to visit this place.

That does look peaceful. The environment also looks quite similar to what we have here in Florida.

Yes, I love going there... Wow, that's cool...

the scenery is very beautiful and soothing

wow, if a casual place in an office like that, its employees certainly not bored and saturated @jznsamuel

Very peaceful and serene for an office setting!I love the architecture and the life of the city, but I also love nature with all its marvels.

thanks! it's good to have the best of both worlds :)

Yes, it must be nice! :-)

A quiet oases in the hustle and bustle. :-)

that's a lovely way to put it :)

That’s is surely a good way to divert your mind from work. Being near to nature is always soothing and have a calming effect.

yes, i divert it too much sometimes :)

with great expectations and the majestic an architect can make it beautiful like this. I love it, this is really a high level of art my friend @jznsamuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53