Flower Photography❤

  • Hello hola namaste everyone..
    How are you all??.. Hope all of you are doing good..

  • Dear Steemian's, After a long time I am getting opportunity to open my steemit a/c. Actually I am not so well from last two months So, I am not able to post anything during these days..

Today I would like to share a photograph of a beautiful flower that blooms outside of our house.

After looking the beauty of the flower I couldn't resist myself to click this photo and after clicking this photo I have retouched a lill in Adobe Lightroom CC.

I thought that it would be great if I share this photo with my all steemit users..

Please have a look ☺ image

📷Information-
▶Samsung galaxy grand prime
▶3.30mm
▶1/100sec
▶f/2.4
▶ISO 64.

Thank You.

@jyotishmansteem
If you like this post than please show me your love and kind by giving me your valuable upvotes and precious comments.I will be evergrateful for your action..

  • With love and respect to the whole community.
  • Jai Hind.
Sort:  

बहुत ही सुंदर click है फूल का. बारिश के मौसम में खिल उठा है. पोस्ट के लिए धन्यवाद.

Sir apko mera post accha laga dekh kar bohut khushi hui.. thank you soo much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42