DragonflY click😉

Dear beloved steemian's
Today I am @jyotishmansteem going to share a photograph of dragonfly that I tooked just before few minutes ago from my smartphone...

please have a LooK; image

I would like to say thanks to Mr. @nv21089 from whom I have inspired by looking his posts to click such photos...

  • Dear Steemians If you like my post than 🙏please show me your love and kind by giving me your valuable upvotes and comments.

Thank You..
@jyotishmansteem

With love and respect to the whole community

Jai Hind🙋

Sort:  

Nice shot! I love dragonflies. That is a pretty one! Are you using #eSteem app on your phone? I'd you are be sure and use the #esteem tag for the possibility of bigger upvotes from eSteem.

Thank you.. ok sure i will from next tyme.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65