After A good Sunday Morning

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180909_112405-01.jpeg

IMG_20180909_112451.jpg


so I decided to take some pictures after church today, all shots were taken on my smartphone Xiaomi Mi A1, To God be the glory the service was really awesome........
It doesn't matter what happens to you, what matters most is what you're gonna do about it....keep smiling.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You were doing something wrong it was warning you but you refused to stop bro, this is bad for your audience man

I know, it's of no business with you, have a nice day.

I find this offensive

Posted using Partiko Android

hay @jesse12, nice shots.

I see cheetah is on your case and you have also do an apology post. I think it takes some time from the appeal to whitelist, to make sure you dont start cheating again. I hope you stay on the right path.

I’m doing a little bit of outreach this week with those I don’t normally get a chance to engage with. I see you are here on steemit a while now, I just had a look around your account. I know when people start here they get a few welcome messages, but after that, if you have not joined a community you can easily get lost in the sea of posts. With cheetah on your case i am sure it is difficult?

One tip I am spreading this week is to check your mentions. You are here some time and probably already know this but being part of steemit includes engagement and if someone happens to mention you in a post, you should really check it out. You can find your mentions on https://steemworld.org/@jesse12, if you look through the tabs, you will find all your mentions.
Regards
Paula
STEEM Witness @steemcommunity
1.png

Thank you very much, this was really helpful......

great stuff, the aim was to help :-)

Problems are not the stop signs, they are the guidelines.

Sorry I don't understand you

Hi @jesse12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.444 which ranks you at #37455 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 37440).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #225.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77