SmartphonePhotography Challenge - Fog in the Metropolitan Park, Targoviste

This is my entry for today's #smartphonephotography contest by @juliank:

parcul1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Photo taken with Huawei P8, Gra-L09

Thank you for stoping by and for your suport!
If you want to see more of my photos, click here https://steemit.com/trending/ileana56
Have a wonderful weekend, dear friends!

Sort:  

can i ask you about the price ? @ileana56

I do not know how much it costs now. I bought it last year.

Amazing photo, @ileana56! The colors that glowing among tree branches, looks misty and steamy, but it gives a special note to this picture. Well done! Go Steemit!

Thank you @didutza! I remember that night. It was a fairytale atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38