You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphonephotography contest by @juliank.Moscow, Church of St. Martin the Confessor, Pope

Faith is conviction. Conviction is a person's quality, expressed in a subjective attitude to his convictions and actions, connected with a firm belief in the truth of knowledge, the principles and ideals with which it is guided. Not a word about feelings.

Sort:  

But you said you were human.

Not all qualities of a person are determined by feelings

You don't have a heart.

Everyone has a heart, but not everyone is emotional

Sadly I do not. I know not what love is.

I know what it means to love someone, but I do not know what love is to me

I hate YOU you want the world to live when there lots of thing to explore in space.

Oh, hate is too strong a feeling for my person. I'm not worthy of such feelings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54