You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is not so bad to break your phone from time to time :)

We need to learn how to stop and take time for ourselves and spend as much as possible around our loved ones.

I couldn't agree more @noperope. I'm pretty good at the first but find the second harder because my family are always so busy. 😂

That must have been really fun going through those old photographs.

Sort:  

Then ypu should teach them how to slow down :)

It was, it reminded me on the days when we took out huge boxes of photos taken on analog cameras and started browsing

Then ypu should teach them how to slow down

I try my best @noperope but it falls on deaf ears mainly. 😊

we took out huge boxes of photos taken on analog cameras and started browsing

We still do that. I was never very good at putting them in albums. Most of them are still in the packets they were delivered in. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84