Caturday #2 😻😻

caturdayaug18.jpg


Hello All!

Happy Caturday! I am back with another photo of my cute kitty companion - this was taken on a dog walk and naturally he tagged along too. He loves a good run up a tree... then meows like crazy if I walk off ahead without him!!

I thought the sun was beaming on him really well so quickly snapped some photos with my phone as I didn't have my camera on me.

I hope you like this post! Would love to see your caturday photos if you have any 😄

Gardeningchef

Sort:  

It looks like he is hunting :) You got some very nice lighting in this photo :)

Have a great weekend!

Haha he does hunt rabbits on this field - in this photo he was about to leap up into the tree! Thank you, I was lucky to capture him in this lighting 🌞

My weekend is good so far - a bit cooler now. How are things in Switzerland?

Thank you for asking :) It's much cooler now. It was raining yesterday and today as well. I wanted to go out and make some photos so with the rain it was not ideal bu well, it was so dry that I'm happy it cooled down a bit :)

Sometimes overcast skies can make for good shots! I hope you were able to get some photos you were happy with. Sounds like you needed the rainfall to cool things down a bit :D

😻Wow what a lovely caturday shot you captured, that is so cool he goes for walks with you! I love the way the sun shines around him like a perfect pussycat aura. he is a real sweetie!!!😻😻😻😻😻

He is so cute coming for walks. I've never had a cat follow me around the way he does and I wouldn't have it any other way! He is the epitome of happiness!

Hi GC!
Awesome shot of a master at work!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hahaha he is a masterful cat indeed! Glad you like the photo :D thank you for your upvote and resteem!

3D4446A4-BCDD-468A-A116-2981C1BBEFC4.jpeg
I love your picture of your caturday walk, I’ve got cats. All of them rescued ally cats, three colors, orange, gray, and black, oh and I have a little white dog to, also rescued. It quite the zoo around here some days HA HA❣️

Awww that sounds lovely @lildebbiecakes! Rescuing little fluffs is the best way to go. Our dog was rescued too. You are a very kind and giving person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48