Having fun with our son, Andretti

Hey everybody!! Wish you all an excellent Wednesday!!

12 weeks ago, our son - Andretti - was born and arrived to our lives with the purpose of giving all the sense to our existence and gladden our days with his beautiful smile.

Yesterday we decided to have a good time by taking us some pics.... So, as promised - especially to @thekitchenfairy -, here we go!!

All the pics I'm about to upload were taken with my smartphone, Samsung Galaxy J7. All rights reserved for these cutie pics!!

1.jpg

In this first pic, we tried to get a perfect fit, but he moved a little bit LOL

3.jpg

This one was much better (after at least 20 attempts hehehehe)

5.jpg

We asked Andretti to take this selfie.... and he made it!! (that's how it looks like)

7.jpg

And this last one..... was the funniest pic we took. Andretti wanted to surprise you... he made it?

Thats what I wanted to share with you today. This has been the most amazing experience I've ever had and will keep doing everything I have to in order to be a happy family.

See you later, Steemians!!

Sort:  

AWWWW... Look at that beautiful family 🤗💕🌹
And how much Andretti has grown... Such a little cutie and Awsome at selfies.... Lol
You have a wonderful family my friend and it's good to se your son growing up ❤️😍
Thank you for sharing... Much love 🤗🤗🤗

beautiful family and beautiful smiles you guys gave me, soooo happy to see these pics <3 <3 <3

better hide Andretti, im coming to bite your cheeks!!

omg i have to calm my uterus down!! i wanna have another baby hahahah please send Andretti to me, I will love him good, I promise!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99