Pee effort of Dog (Photography)

Yesterday evening a gentleman was walking with his pet dog and i was walking just behind them. During walking dog was looking me repeatedly turning his head without any reason and in 5 minuets of walking he attempted 5 times for pee in various favourite places like light pole, vehicle, pillars but i did not see any drop of pee then i thought why he is acting like that. I thought he was just giving his pose so that i can capture him in my Smartphone and after clicking he barked towards me but never try to pee-up again. It was just entertaining moment for me with a lovely dog. I am sharing it here too..hope you will like my photography. Just after semi rain and pleasant weather everything in image are clearly visible.

image


Good evening to all from India!!

Thanks in advance for all!!
@face2face

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

good shot bro...

I think the dog liked you

you got a excellent pose by dog owner

nice post and nice dog also.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Funny photo subject!! 😃😳😃

yeah!! Thanks a lot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63