Natural and sweet date palm fruit ( 100% Organic)

Date palm is one of mine favourite fruit after Jambolan fruit. Both appear in summer season. Few days ago i was in my maternal house and there are lots of date palm tree and Jambolan trees and all grown in my maternal uncles field. I had spent my golden childhood time there with date palm, Jambolan and mango trees along with maternal brothers therefore once again i went there and met with all available date palm and Jambolan trees. It was really emotional moment for me because 10 years later i saw those trees and those were ready to welcome me with sweet fruits.

I thrown stick and stone on date palm fruit and picked those one by one and after cleaning eaten it. Some are in my palm. A naturally ripen fruits so please have a look at date ( खजूर ) and it’s colour.

image


image


I think all are already aware about its benefits for our health hence i am not mentioning those but you will see the date fruits in tree which will make you pleasant. Please have a look at those...

image


image


image


image


image


I had captured all photos from my iPhone only to keep my childhood memories alive forever and its my honour to share it here with my lovely Steemit friends.

Thanks in advance for all !!

@face2face



Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 75% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T11:16:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 570.25/200.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I have a wonderful memory with palm.. In my childhood, with my friends I used to search palm all the day and distribute equally.

Correct! same moment.

coool! fresh dates! i love dates!!! :)
this type is little bit crunchy i guess...
greetings from bulgaria!

Wow Beautiful smartphone photography

Never seen a dates tree before. Good one @face2face.

There are at least 500 trees within 2km circles

Oh, really that's quite a lot. I'm living in a place where tree count is declining every year.

wow, thats great and esteem is really helpful in uploading photos real quickly

Its dates, one of my favorite fruit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50