Sort:  

You are the sweetest!!! It worked!! Hoping that things will go very smoothly for you from here on out! I will put it to good use and please - the minute you are back - take it back and work on your millionair status. You are the best and I am sending you lots and lots of good energy!!!

You're doing a lot for us and this is the minimum in terms of gratitude, Marianne! I cannot think to a better person to delegate as you are someone with a great heart dear friend ..soon I'll be back and we may work all together to our crypto millionaire freewiters meeting! Btw I saw several people inspired by your project..I wonder what if a new Stephen King or Foster Wallace could pop out from here? ;-)

Could be!! And you could be the one!!! :) Looking forward to you joining the gang again. Did you see - we have a discord room now :)

Hahah I wish ;-P seriously we have the discord room? Yeahhh tonite I'll give it a check ..super happy about it 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26