ULOG #1 - Out of place

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)


Out of place
Full image

In life from time to time we all feel out of place. Take this chair for example. If the chair could talk, it would likely tell you an interesting story of how it ended up on the sidewalk. You normally don't see chairs in places like this. Take comfort. I'm sure this chair will find a home and be where it belongs.

Thanks for listening to my random thoughts. You never know what you will find in life. Always share what you learned.


FAQs

How do I enter World of Photography contest?


You have to submit photos with the appropriate tag. The readme
is a great place to if you have questions.

How do I get Universal Basic Income for Free?


You should check out Mannabase.

How do I find all my blog posts on Steemit?


You can go to Coffee Source, type your username, and click search.

How can I see who I delegated Steem to?


You can go to Steemit Delegatees Checker.

Where can I see a list of voting bots?


Head over to Steembottracker.

How can I support you outside of Steemit?


You can checkout my full stream of content on Patreon.

You're pretty active on Steemit. How can I get in on that?


You can delegate 1, 10, or 100 SP to me. I will work hard for you!



Thank you for checking out my post!

Banner by @marynessc



A special thanks to @marynessc for making the banner you see above!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T10:33:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 247.00/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 34.02% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @epearson! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49