HE'S REALLY JUST A BIG BABY!!

This is Cyle (pronounce K-I-L-E). He's close to 20 pounds of kitty but is truly a baby at heart!
IMG_4111.jpeg

As you can see, he is extremely relaxed. He loves to sleep on his back with his belly exposed. Sometimes, I can find him asleep on the floor at the patio door wedged up against it and all four paws up in the air totally zonked.

IMG_4115.jpeg

He dreams a lot as often you can see his paws moving like he's chasing mice or his whiskers twitching; it's quite comical!

IMG_4117.jpeg

Don't let his state of sleepiness fool you, though. He can move pretty fast should the need arise even though you might think he's really deeply asleep.

IMG_4122.jpeg

He's my cutie! I hope you've enjoyed this sleepy side of Cyle. Please don't forget to upvote and resteem! Have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

Hey @elizabethbit nice cat, but I am really kind of a dog person LOL!

Ha! Well, dogs and cats can be friends! I've seen it, so it must be true!! :)

LOL your pet is so cute.
I like fat cats @elizabethbit

He is a big baby. I sort of like him too!🙀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85