Flowers and beetles

Hi steemian!

Good evening saturday. Tonight I will make an entry about changes in losing interest.

Sometimes the road every day brings me to see strange things.

Many flowers come from ordinary public parks, which are narrow between buildings.

How sad we are that many people decide to start growing vegetables there.

It seems like he, decided to abandon the idea, until now no one has cared for vegetables anymore.

The discussion above, is the old saying that when this day turns into modern life, leaving nature's life.

image

image

image

I took these flower photos with my MI phone when I was traveling in Takengon town in the Gayo highlands. The Cryto market was in a bad period, so I decided to travel to the city of "Freshwater Seas" to refill me. There is no Canon camera, no internet, I have a good time to enjoy myself in this romantic, peaceful and airy environment. Now, I'm back with more energy to fight And buy this market now ^^
Hope you enjoy it and enjoy this beautiful and fun evening.

Author: @edinhazard

Category: #smartphonephotograp
MI digital camera

Location: Takengon freshwater lake

Date: 24/8/2018

Thank you, do not forget the comments and upvote, to this day.

Follow me! @edinhazard

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edinhazard from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64