Picsart Estudio Photo Edit

Hi Everyone!
My name is Dison Reigns
Today I'm posting after a long time because its Fasting time as its The Holy Month of Ramazan in Islam(Muslim religion).
.
However Recently I created a new design for my Photoshop edit
its pretty much like Burst Effect but more accurate
I created it using Picsart Estudio app for Androids
Available on Google Playstore or any app market according to your phone.
.
Here it is
image
.
I Also created a Logo for myself
As Sarib Mustafa (my native name)
image
.
This all Design and creation is my own creativity
I designed it my self & it takes a really long time create something new
.
Hope you guys like My Efforts
Please upvote and share my post if you like it
and if someone wants me to edit his her pic like that or wanma create a logo like that
just contact me at [email protected]
I'll at a really cheap price of 0.2SBD each photo and 3 photos @ 0.5SBD
For More follow me at @disonreign.
See ya
Happy Holidays..

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T12:11:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 172.60/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71