smartphone lens....

image

In the Smartphonephotography category I only have three lenses with different prices.

Do you know a digital camera? how the quality of digital camera photography results, of course the image is clear, sharp and satisfying.

As technology develops every smartphone features sophisticated features from the camera and lenses are created for smartphones to make it easier for us to take a variety of photography using smartphone cameras.

1.Telescope zoom lens of the smartphone.


image

The zoom telescope lens serves to retrieve remote photography objects and I have a zoom telescope lens with an 8x focal distance that can capture images of a distance of about 100 meters from the object.examples of pictures I photograph using this lens...
image

2.smartphone macro lens

image image
In the world of macro smartphone photography lenses there are various types and I only have a modified prossumer macro lens from the L810 nikon camera with a 45mm focal distance for the smartphone.examples of pictures I photograph using this lens...

image image image image image image

3.smartphone extreme macro lens.


image
In the world of lens technology macro extrime smartphone photography there are various kinds and I only have a modified macro extrime lens from a L810 nikon camera for smartphones.Examples of pictures I photograph using this lens.

image

Here are some of the best ways to take pictures with a smartphone camera that we need to know in order to get the perfect picture for Photography smartphone lovers...

•Use manual focus.
This manual focus is often missed by smartphone users while taking a picture. Look for this how spele but it has a big impact.
if using manual focus then we can determine the focal point of the camera.
• Use ISO.
So this camera is already available on all smartphones now, and iso is the level of camera sensitivity to light available.

• .Ilumination.
Lighting is one of the most important things in photography. And we discuss the photography of a smartphone and most importantly we have to get a suitable light source or that can be captured perfectly by the camera iso to get perfect results.

• Do not zoom while taking a picture.
This usually happens when we take pictures with a lot of injections, and you need to know this could be one cause of the results of damaged images. The better you approach the object and do not zoom.

And image editor apps I use, apps available in the Geogle play store there are all kinds of amplification editors available, while I use the Sneepshep app...
image image

The conclusion of the three smartphone lens that I often use is a macro lens and smartphone that I use is xiomi note 4 this is the Photography result of this camera without lens and editor.


imageAll The pictures in this post have been posted and this time I just share the original Picture before the editor and the amplication editor that I use.

Thank you for visiting the photography page today and these are all pictures of my photography results today.

image
This is my own picture and here I am sharing different types of photography to see my other photography #upvote #resteem #koment and #followme.by @deltasteem.



Sort:  

I just happened to get a set of these lenses a week ago. Haven't taken any pictures with them, but thanks for letting me know whats possible! :)

Photo macro nya bagus-bagus @deltasteem, good work 👍

Terimakasih teman:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @deltasteem: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

This is good and informative article. Making the maximum use of your smartphone. Please @deltasteem,tell @claudiaz about this article so that she can add it to Photography 101 forum.

Thank you for giving me information today and I'm glad you like my photography:)

This is an amazing post! Who said you need a professional camera to shoot pictures? Not me! Hehe. Thank you for sharing the post in the post-promotion channel!

Thank you very much @rimicane;)

very interesting thanks for sharing with us!

thank you friend and I'm glad you like my work:)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-14T16:20:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 637.70/200.00
Total Photos: 101
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Super cool, the first picture while explaining what the post was about didnt do thw reat of your images justice. The macro ones are amazeballs. The moth i think it is. I loved his feet. Thanks for sharing. I found you theough the community upvote room in the world of photography Discord server.

Thank you. If you want to see photography moth please visit my page this one there all the photography moth my work.

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@deltasteem/macrophotography-butterflies-moths-from-the-forest-of-aceh-ea41275245f5b

@deltasteem thanks, I will have to check it out.

Ohhh so interesting and impressive at the same time @deltasteem. I am not really a professional I only happen to love photography. Posts like this motivate me to learn more about photography.

Thank's @fotografia we wiil both learn in photography, and also thank you for visiting my page may be useful for all lovers of photography smartphone:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65