Sort:  

This makes me want to get a boat.

Beautiful photo, Dave! Thanks for sharing it! Hope you get the tooth problem solved soon!

it looks so calm and placid! Gosh I hope you can get a fix on that tooth asap. I completely empathize with your pain. Going through so many dental issues as a result of the accident I am recovering from. You can saturate a cotton pad with goldenseal tincture and place it on the tooth to help, but also clove bud oil will reduce the pain put a drop right on the sore tooth. Then alternate ibuprofen & tylenol every two hours. Bleh. Sorry for your pain man. Get well soon <3 HUGS

I've been taking black market antibiotics too help fight the infection.. but I'll be happy to see the dentist..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79