You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunsets are magnificent

I would prefer to be away from civilization but I am not sure I could do without the benefits of being within the city. Gimme a skookum satellite internet connection and I think I would do just fine but man without that I’d find myself bored 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah I think it can be therapeutic :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It definitely was therapeutic for me taking a vacation, going back to my hometown and sharing everything I used to do back in the day! During those days it was all about outside, not a single club or anything in Port Alberni so even when I became old enough to drink and party that was also done outside.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It definitely was therapeutic for me taking a vacation, going back to my hometown and sharing everything I used to do back in the day! During those days it was all about outside, not a single club or anything in Port Alberni so even when I became old enough to drink and party that was also done outside.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67