Trying up the Lightroom App :)

I have been seeing people on facebook use this app for mobile photography and I got intrigued and tried it. :) And well, it does look amazing!!!! :)

Now I got to enhance my mobile photography more :D

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/creyestxsa94-trying-up-the-lightroom-app-1531549147394.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

know buddy
your post is great
by. @adit123

Thanks for the appreciation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haven't tried it :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Haven't tried that yet. Madami nagsasabi maganda daw :) Maganda nga! :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Oo maganda siya sis.. :) Mas nagiging clear yung photo. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43