The Spring Explosion of Colors #18 - A Sea of White Daffodils

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Who does not want to lose himself within a garden full of white Daffodils

image


image


image


image


image


image

If you are a coloraddict and you like my blog, follow me @cosminblaga for more and let me have your vote.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T06:32:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.80/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Pretty cool, rare to see original photography get posted through eSteem app! I'm not too big on colors but I encourage you to keep up the good work! Steem on.

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Will you support my DLive posts, too @kaliju? Lol!

This flowers is amazing! Keep it up @cosminblaga! :D

Sure, now that I know you have your own page on @dlive :D

Thank you also @michaelcabiles. I will support your DLive post as much as it is helping you. I hope also @kaliju will do !

Thanks a lot @kaliju ! There are cool things that esteem app is offering us and many times I use it especially for voting when I am away from my computer. I will keep up especially that I love nature and the beautiful things that it offers to us, like the colors of the flowers.

The best feature is scheduling. Try it out if you haven't already :)

Great initiative with the @reviewme profile. I just gave it a try.
I am not so sure how can you possess the creditstars and how can you trade them for SBD?

Thank you for your submission, it looks great! Once people start leaving stars on your profile - you will then need to collect a certain amount as described in this post: https://busy.org/@reviewme/your-reputation-on-steemit-should-be-rewarded-earn-sbd-with-your-reviewme-profile-41dd9704cbff7 let me know if you require more information!

Amazing post like always. I am jealous about the freedom that this flowers have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64