Smartphone Photography: Lines - Entry #3

My 3rd entry in this contest and in this category. Lines are really cool showing us direction.

IMG_20171118_201604.jpg

Down to the cool stream.

Thanks to @juliank for this challenge. I am actually into leading lines composition this week trying to learn this technique.

Follow @cjclaro if you're into mobilephotography 😎

Sort:  

Unbelievable. Really great..

Thanks! But you can really believe it. It's real ;-)

Lovely place. Beautiful shot.

Y yo aprendo con usted, mi estimado hermano.
Aunque con problemas en el internet, siempre busco poder participar con un comentario, hasta que se arregle la situación de la conexión :)

i'm glad you learn from my photos. that's really good to hear ;-)

A very beautiful place. Nice shot!

Que espectacular río. ¿Te diste un chapuzón? Buena toma, hermano.

It is really nice the river. but I didn't take a dip and I was not planning to. I was there to accompany my son who enjoyed the water so much ;-)

Que bueno. Todo hijo desea estar con su padre disfrutando y haciendo cosas juntos. Felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05