Trying to make a fisheye picture with my phone

Today I told myself to try something new and why not take a fisheye picture with my phone. Easy to say but let's see if it's easy to do :) To make it realistic I had to use an application called Google Camera where I selected the sphere mode, this sphere lets you take 360-degree pictures but I did not need a whole picture. I captured only half of the picture and after some failed attempts I managed to take this final picture. I can say that I am quite pleased but in some places, it is seen that the pictures are not perfectly aligned. I also surprised two children playing with a drone, better said I think it was a drone flying test. As far as I can see it was a Phantom 4 or 3. I'm finally satisfied with how the picture came out although I worked a bit on her in Lightroom CC to make her cute. I hope you like it and I'm waiting for your comments. CGame out!

That was the original one

Sort:  

Wow...That's a amazing creativity..mind blowing photography..i appreciate your post..thanks for shearing..

Thank you @steemitloverr for your nice words.

You are welcome

I Think its creativity Result, Great smart photography , Best of luck carry on.

Wow, Its great work. Thank for share with us your great work. have a nice day.

Thank you, have a nice day you too.

Nice creativity... The editing one is better than original photo.. @cgame

Thank you, that was the intention, to make it prettier:)

Marvelous shot♥....you have captured it like a boss.

Haha, that is a good one:)

Fantastic.. Keep up the good work.

This is super cool...permission to save this picture?

Yes, you can save the picture and make anything you want with her.

The name of the hope should never be left out

The name of the hope should never be left out

Four candles lit in a room. The candles started talking with each other in their own language. The first candle said, 'I am in peace. No one can burn me. I will go out now. 'Then it went out.
.
The second candle said, 'I believe. Since peace is not there, I do not see any need to keep going. I'm going to quit now '. After finishing the second candle tie left
.
The third candle opened the mouth, I love. There is no peace and no faith, so I do not have much energy to burn. People kept aside and kept me aside. Not only this, they forget the beloved people. "The third candle teo was dropped after the talk.
.
After a while, a child entered the room, after seeing the fourth candle in the Timeteme beside three closed candles, the child threw the question, why did not you burn?
.
You should have blown until you were completely finished. Then then
The baby started crying. Now the four number of candles open the mouth. Do not be scared. As long as I'm burnt, you can burn the remaining candles with me if you want. My name is hope "The baby burned the candle in the candle again with a candle of hope. All the rooms again became enlightened in bright light.

The story is metaphorical, but thousands of disappointments, sorrow and problems will disappear in the darkness
Should not. Because if we do not have hope, peace, faith and love will be lost in our lives.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T08:03:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 122.20/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's been a long while since I don't see a fish eye pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47