Guest snap by @ailindigo: Lone building

2018-09-20 09.48.59 1.jpg
Taken with Samsung Galaxy S5 mini and processed with VSCO.

Finally! Jesus! I've been waiting for this pic to upload for almost 1 hour! My internet is really bad today, there must be something wrong with the telephonic company (I have internet thanks to a pen drive modem that works with a telephonic line SIM card) because the internet on my cellphone is not working properly either. Today I went out from home since last week, I did some stuff that I had to do and had this interesting view; that building you see here has the venezuelan national flag but I couldn't make it to appear completely, I got just the first strip (yellow) and half of the second strip (blue) with its 8 white "stars", the third strip (red) is not visible and that's why I didn't leave the pic in full color. Though I think I got an interesting shot here, it still says too much. What do you think?

Sort:  

Hehe patience gives you reward :-)
Nice click :-) sometimes photos speak for themselves

Posted using Partiko Android

heheh yeah, I think that's case with this one :)
Thank you very much for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50