Guest snap by @ailindigo: Hard sun

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

2018-09-08 08.15.26 2.jpg
Taken with Samsung Galaxy S5 mini and processed with VSCO.

I didn't shot this people intentionally, it was accidental; I was taking pictures from the window of the car on the way home and this people appeared suddenly, I didn't see them coming; I was about to enter my neighbourhood when I took this pic so I guess they were coming out from it. I find it kind of impressive since at that time of the day the sun is kind of intense, too hot, so walking may be tiredful and not pleasant, you wouldn't want to be walking in there at that time, believe me. I like what I got here because it gives me a feeling of "hard work" plus that dramatic sky behind. What do you think of it?

Thanks for watching and reading!
Greetins!

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I find it kind of impressive since at that time of the day the sun is kind of intense, too hot, so walking may be tiredful and not pleasant, you wouldn't want to be walking in there at that time, belive me.
It should be believe instead of belive.

Thank you :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-09T01:43:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 317.60/200.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97