Silhouette, which way am I facing ?

IMG_3224.JPG

Here is a silhouette of me on my friend's boat with the sun on the horizon, which way am I facing?
Am I facing the camera or am I looking away?

Some background about this piece, I know my smartphone camera I believe it was a Nexus 4. This was a few years back so I am not certain of the phone used, but I do know what app I used to turn this picture into this beautiful art piece.

The editing was done with Pixlr an app I have been using for many years and still do, but I have grown as an artist and now tend to stick with photoshop more so.

So can you figure it out ? Am I facing the camera or am I looking away?

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

you are facing the camera

You are right

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitcoinman to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

what effect did you used? loved it brother :)

a couple I used a darkening brush to complete the silhouette. Then I modified the color adding vibrance and saturation, after that I used a paint and scratches overlay, check out the pixlr app on mobile or online

a very beautiful sun that is again setting.

Hope you're facing towards the face. If not , you're certainly missing out on the view.

Wow mate you turn real picture to this...nice work from what I see you face camera lol....

I think I will download this Pixlr

Re-steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35