beautiful close-up of a dandelion..

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

My mother took this beautiful close-up photo of a dandelion with her smartphone.
This wild flower has a long history of being appreciated, because of it's curative properties. :-)

✽✾✿❀❁❃❊❋✽✾✿❀❁❃❊❋✽✾✿❀❁❃❊❋✽✾✿❀❁❃❊❋✽✾✿❀❁❃❊

IMG_20180910_145729768.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :-) I'm always amazed what a quality a simple smartphone can produce these days

I agree with you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow sunflower☀ amazing photography

Thank you :-) It's not a sunflower but much a much smaller wild flower : 'dandelion'

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43