Beach sunset

image

Hello steemians, Here I will share my experience story of visiting the island of the gods, especially on the coast of nanggro aceh.

The beach is famous for its natural beauty and also a stunning sunset.
In addition, this holiday is also intended to relieve stress and japek after all day activities.

After many things to do with the family on this beach to wait for the sunset, finally about 5 o'clock (I forget the clock) hehe I can see sunset on this beach, beautiful subhanallah, this is the first time I see sunset beach this beach anyway, just a few minutes no more than 20 minutes I enjoy the sunset because at 6 pm we have to go back home to see..

This is my first post, greetings steemians..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71