Sort:  

Thanks so much mate! I was surprised as well. Though you can see a bit of weird light in the top left corner and I had to add a flare to mask a problematic spot. You can always check metadata if it is hard to believe 😜
Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 23.51.30.png

This is actually amazing! I've been feeling down on myself thinking I need the newest smartphone to achieve great pictures, but you have absolutely proven me wrong! Love Lali xx

Indeed, it is never about the gear :)

No worries, I believed you :) I wouldn't have known iPhone shot at 32 ISO though.

ha, just saw it! This camera keeps surprising me. Will try to edit some more shots from that day and upload it. Indeed, it is not always necessary to have the top gear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62