Smartphone Photography Contest: In the Garden

¡Hello my friends!

This time i want to participate in this photography contest about plants/flowers. I took this photos in my old high school, it has a big garden.

I decided to take this photo at the right moment when the butterfly step on the flower.

Mariposita+.JPG


DSC02852.JPG

This photos were taken with a HTC Desire 610.
Hope you like it. Bye 🙋

Sort:  

Great photos, I am glad that you posted them @ariannavassalla. Nice to meet you. Upvoted, resteemed and shared on twitter. Followed you, too.

meep

meep

meep

Good timing! I love shots like this.

Thank you very much for the comment!

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

Nice pictures!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.08 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48