Smart phone photography

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Saya tahu yang saya bukanlah seorang jurugambar yang bagus. Namun saya tetap ingin kongsikan kepada anda apa yang saya ada. Moga anda suka.
I know I am not a good photographer, but I wanted to share with you guys what I have. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_20180505_175612.jpg

Hari yang indah dengan cuaca terang. Pemandangan luar jendela pejabat saya bertugas. Lokasi : Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia. Gambar ini diambil dengan telefon pintar Vivo V7+.

What a nice sunny day. Outside view from my office window. Location : Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia. This picture taken with Vivo V7+ smartphone.

IMG_20180505_175704.jpg

Bunga Cempaka Kuning. Pemandangan luar jendela pejabat saya bertugas. Lokasi : Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia. Gambar ini diambil dengan telefon pintar Vivo V7+.

Magnolia champaca, known in English as champak, is a large evergreen tree in the Magnoliaceae family. Outside view from my office window. Location : Tanjong Malim,Perak, Malaysia. This picture taken with Vivo V7+ smartphone.

IMG_20180505_175756.jpg

Sebenarnya saya sendiri tidak tahu apa nama bunga ini. Saya menggelarnya bunga Sakura Malaysia. Hehe. Pemandangan luar jendela pejabat saya bertugas. Lokasi : Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia. Gambar ini diambil dengan telefon pintar Vivo V7+.

Actually I really don't know what this flower name. But I called it Malaysian Sakura. Hehe. Outside view from my office window. Location : Tanjong Malim,Perak, Malaysia. This picture taken with Vivo V7+ smartphone.

IMG_20180505_181551.JPG

IMG_20180430_042812.jpg

Ini buah mangga Harumanis dari Perlis. Rasanya sangat sedap dan berbau harum. Harga sekitar RM40/Kg. Gambar ini diambil dengan telefon pintar Vivo V7+.

This is Harumanis Mango from Perlis, Malaysia. This mango tasted so good and also smell good. Price is around $5/Kg. This picture taken with Vivo V7+ smartphone.

IMG_20180505_182143.JPG

Kucing yang comel ni namanya Oyenn, baru lepas mandi. Gambar ini diambil dengan telefon pintar Vivo V7+.

This is Oyenn (orange in color) my cute cat after grooming (bathing). This picture taken with Vivo V7+ smartphone.

IMG_20180410_212808.JPG
support steem bahasa

IMG_20180506_065210.JPG

support teammalaysia

Sort:  

Amazing photography @amrizane

Follow and upvote me @halim08

Terima kasih atas komennya.

Hi @amrizane, gambar gambar awak boleh di komersialkan. Penceritaan setiap gambar akan membuatkan pembaca tertarik. Contoh mangga harum manis perils memang sedap di makan.Tangkapan gambar ini memang menampakkan mangga ini manis.bagi saya kewarnaan kuning tebal itu lah paling manis sekali.sudut penggambaran itu yang penting.

Hai @voltranrex, terima kasih atas komen yang diberikan. Saya masih baru dalam steemit dan banyak perkara lagi yang perlu saya pelajari dan fahami. Terima kasih juga atas pandangan yang diberikan. Saya akan perbaikinya dalam post yang akan datang. Terima kasih.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T22:09:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64