Garden diary #2 | Blue morning

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)


The weather is inconsistent lately, it's heavy sunny in the morning but become heavy rainy in the afternoon. As I woke up, I began my first outdoor activity by pouring water to the plants in the garden. I love the morning blue sky and the green grass all over the yard. Such a peaceful scenery in the morning

image (f1/7, exposure time 1/2800, ISO 57)

The combination of these coconut trees and the blue sky in the background never stop attracted my eyes. No matter how often I pass this area everyday, this spot always makes me click my smartphone camera shutter.

image (f1/7, exposure time 1/1640, ISO 63)

Couple of days ago, I planted an already grow monkey pod trees at the yard, there are three spot of plantations. Considering hot and extreme weather, I need some shady spot at the yard. So I planted some monkey trees hoping someday they would be shelther for us to cover from the hot sunshine.
Why monkey pod trees? Because they're fast growing trees and they grow easily.

image (f1/7, exposure time 1/796, ISO 51)

I can't wait to see them growing 😆
I actually had planted one of this trees about 6 months ago, it sure grown fast!
Here is the grown up monkey pod trees
image (f1/7, exposure time 1/1640, ISO 55)

All photos were taken using Asus Zenfone 3 Zoom and all are original. There's no editing process was involved.

That's all the pictures. Hope you enjoyed them. I'll keep posting my stories whenever I have time. Let's support each other by actively interract on each other posts. Thank you for stopping by.

CategorySmartphone Photography
SettingsAuto
CameraAsus Zenfone 3 Zoom
LocationNorth Aceh, Indonesia

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T03:47:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 23.10/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00