You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last summer sunny evening in Riga.

Thanks! Riga is a beautiful place to visit. I will definitely prepare a little story about my beautiful city. Just give me a little time. There are two reasons to visit Riga and Latvia this year. Riga is a beautiful city and Latvia is celebrating its 100th anniversary this year. Since there will be many different events. I will prepare a little story in a week.

Sort:  

Nice!
And interesting: Finland just had the 100 yrs celebrations last month. Looking forward to your blog posts.

Have a good one!

In Latvia we also celebrated the 100th anniversary of Finland:) I was watching on TV, beautifully, especially as you show you the honor to the fallen warriors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52