Colorchallenge Thursday Green

Hello my steemit friends, here you have my today's entry to the #colorchallenge, a contest iniciated by @Kalemandra.

IMG_20180308_175915.jpg

What you see in this picture are two corn growing plants, I was trying to get some corn at home but my first attempt failed, I'll try again soon!

Thanks

Thanks a lot for watching my #colorchallenge pictures, I hope you like them :)

If you want to join to this contest follow @Kalemandra, she's a very good photographer and she also iniciated this contest.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-28T20:33:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @acostajd ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Young corn plant. Beautiful! We have fields of corn here in our region. I remember when I was a kid corn was one of the affordable for kids summer meal. I mean we went to those fields and stole the corn. Come one, they have thousands of corn growing on that field, why would they bother of 10-15 corns missing. We also never went to one field twice to keep balance of corn on those fields:) That was amazing time! That corn was stolen, but it was so tasty!)) Hope you will not call me a corn thieve after I told you this story)

Hahahaha I think the same, they had thousands of corns, I'm sure they didn't realize that you took some. I remember when I took some mangoes from a tree near to my high school, people there were so hateful and they didn't like to share.

However you did it well, you never came to the same field and that was good for you and the corns as well.

Thanks for commenting, I liked your story.

Good luck @acostajd with getting that corn! :) Thank you for sharing the pictures for the colorchallenge! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01