In Between Storms

It's been a pretty moody weather lately of days with strong burning sun sliding easily to storms, rains and lots of lightnings and thunderstorms. Something similar to the crypto market where you never know what's around the corner and what's the lightning gonna strike next.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-15 at 20.14.17.jpeg

Unfortunately I haven't caught any lightning on the camera, although I chased them for a while,but I did snapped these pretty expressive photos during a fishing "match" this afternoon-evening. One that only brought me three false bites and no dumb fish caught in my hooks, so bad luck. That makes me think that these "swimmers" are getting clever or I'm fishing at the wrong times. Really?

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-15 at 20.14.17(1).jpeg

I don't believe that much though in fish getting clever nhore in the right times, but according to a fisherman neighbor, who praised his last catch, it seems that early in the morning they are hungry as hell and they will chew almost anything so it might occur a change of schedule in my fishing routine. Not being a morning guy I haven't tried yet to do some fishing at 6 AM, as that seems to be "its time", but I'm planning to try that soon. Until then, I'm in between storms.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-15 at 20.14.17(2).jpeg

Will keep you updated on that morning fishing and its catches as soon as it will materialize and until then, Steem on and...

Thanks for your attention,
Ace

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T17:39:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing sky and beautiful place ;)

Yeah...that's mother nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67