You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost a commercial photo of a beer with friends

Great work. Great efforts put in to achieve this result. How about writing an article under post processing or photography 101 section. I think others will benefit immensely.

Sort:  

Good point, I will make that but every picture is different and postprocessing is about to be creative. Even on this picture I save my preset and try it on other pictures but it not work, they look ugly. There are some fundamentals in post-processing that works almost on every photo like increase the shadows and lower the highlights and use the tone curve. Sadly I use my phone for taking pictures and it is limited with a small sensor and a lot of iso noise but I try to milk my phone as much as I can:) I will definitely make some detailed tutorials how I process my pictures to help some people from Steemit. Thank you for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47